When I have min…

When I have mini panic attacks people think I am having an asthma attack and they try to help. This just makes things worse. I have tried to explain to one or two people, but they just don’t understand why I would try doing something when I know it will result in panic.

This happens all the time when I go to my boxing fitness class. Physically I can probably do 75% o the stuff, but mentally I can normally do just 50-60% of the stuff. I so desperately want to get past the mental barricades.

There is so much I want to write, but my thoughts are all so jumbled. I have so much to do, and life goes so fast.

On the flip side, you should all go and check out my friend ellie’s blog. She is a huge inspiration when it comes to having a beautiful put together blog, and being a beautiful put together person.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to When I have min…

  1. Pingback: She keeps me Warm | Fish trinkets and a barrel of bluff

Leave a comment